Fayetteville Police Department

city seals



Organizational Chart

  Harold Medlock - Chief of Police
Harold Medlock

Chief of Police

Assistant Chief Michael Petti

Administrative Bureau

Assistant Chief Anthony Kelly

Patrol Operations Bureau

Assistant Chief Katherine Bryant

Investigative Bureau

Copyright © 2016, City of Fayetteville, Police Department. All Rights Reserved.
467 Hay St. · Fayetteville, NC 28301
Send Us Comments | Privacy Statement | Web Accessibility (Section 508) | ADA Compliance